Monday, September 21, 2015






The Lost Andersons Collection by Melody Anne
Release Date: September 21, 2015
The Andersons are back in this exciting new line of the bestselling series everyone is talking about. In this new series, you will meet Richard Storm and his five children, and the circumstances that ripped him away from his brothers, Joseph and George Anderson. See how they finally meet. The bonds of an Anderson bloodline are too strong to keep their family apart forever. Get all books in The Lost Andersons Series for one low price. Included in the collection is a preview of the upcoming book Priceless Treasure!
Buy Links
ReviewThe Lost Andersons Collection by Melody Anne

The Lost Andersons CollectionThe Lost Andersons Collection by Melody Anne

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I have had the pleasure of following the Anderson series from the first book. Each story is a heartwarming rendition of love. Whether it is romantic or familial this family has a strong bond. This series will suck you in. Melody Anne has written classic stories of a family that is made stronger when working and loving together than living apart. The Andersons are connected by blood but united by love. The definition of family.

View all my reviews

About Melody Anne: Melody Anne is the author of the popular series, Billionaire Bachelors, and Baby for the Billionaire. She also has a Young Adult Series out; Midnight Fire and Midnight Moon - Rise of the Dark Angel. She's been writing for years and published in 2011. She hold a bachelors degree in business, so she loves to write about strong, powerful, businessmen.

When Melody isn't writing, she enjoys spending time with her family, friends, and pets. She lives in a small town that she loves, and is involved in many community projects.

See Melody's Website at: She makes it a point to respond to all her fans. You can also join her on facebook at:, or at twitter: @authmelodyanne.

Original post:

No comments:

Post a Comment