Friday, April 27, 2018

Deleted: Jackson and Maggie (Cliffside Bay Series Book 2) by Tess Thompson


Deleted: Jackson and Maggie - Tess Thompson


In Cliffside Bay love runs as deeply as the secrets it's scenery hides. Thompson prides herself on making every tale a compelling canvas of emotion. Deleted is no exception. From young love to tragedy, Jackson and Maggie grab hold of a heart and wring out every memory, teardrop and hope encased within. What began in heartache went on to become an inspirational journey of second chances, survival and everlasting love. There is no escaping destiny and like Jackson and Maggie, Deleted has classic written all over it.



Original post:

No comments:

Post a Comment