Wednesday, December 29, 2021






He’s my villain, my monster, my forbidden path…


Cruel Lies, the first in the all-new dark Cruel Secrets Duet from USA Today bestselling author Faith Summers is available now!



He’s my villain, my monster, my forbidden path…
Caspian Ivanov and I come from the same dark world.
One where the Bratva and the secret society reign.
And, he’s the son of their ruthless leader.
“I’ll destroy you.”
That’s the last thing he said to me.
It was on the night of the Reaping.
Hard to believe we were ever best friends.
His vengeance is, however, the price I pay for keeping a secret I shouldn’t have kept.
A secret that ripped our families apart.
It made us forbidden to each other.
That’s when he became the viperous devil.
Breathtakingly beautiful but with a cold black heart.
Like any snake, he wanted to poison me.


When our paths collide at Raventhorn University, I stay away from him.
What I don’t expect is to become his obsession.
Or to be forced to become his wife.
Except, we might not get to say I do.
Because someone wants me dead.


Cruel Lies is the first part of the Cruel Secrets Duet and is NOT standalone.
It is a dark mafia/ secret society college bully romance filled with mystery, suspense, and
plenty of sizzling hot steamy scenes.


Please be warned this book is DARK. It contains dubious and other triggering situations that
some readers might find offensive or be sensitive to. Please don’t read if any of that bothers you.
The Cruel Secrets Duet is set in the Raventhorn world.



Grab your copy today!
FREE in Kindle Unlimited


Amazon Worldwide:


Add Cruel Lies to Goodreads:



About Faith
Faith Summers is the Dark Contemporary Romance pen name of USA Today Bestselling Author, Khardine Gray.
Warning !! Expect wild romance stories of the scorching hot variety with the kind of alpha male bad boys best reserved for your fantasies.




Connect with Faith



Join Faith’s Facebook reader group:

Stay up to date with Faith by joining her mailing list:

No comments:

Post a Comment